Live from Brighton

Royal_pavilon_panorama_2000Hello everyone!

As you probably have guessed from The Curly’s blog post, I am in the UK! Finally.

I had wanted to come here for ages, and I was finally able to move to Brighton for an internship of 3 months. At the moment everything is going very smoothly (apart from the house – I am still looking for a room to rent!) and I am having a lot of fun.

IMG_20160320_210914

The weather has been very nice so far. The only thing is that it suddenly rains a lot, so never forget the umbrella!

So, after this little introduction, I will start my column on my life in the UK.

Ready, steady, GO!

The Blonde

Leave a comment

